Work Schedule Notice of 2020

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on pinterest
Work Schedule Notice of 2020

Dear Customers:

As Chinese New Year holidays will be over soon, we make the working schedule as below:

Office :starts all work from 6th, Feb,2020 (Thursday );

Factory: starts production from 9th, Feb,2020 (Sunday ).

Any needs or questions please feel free to contact us by email ,Wechat, WhatsApp or call directly as below:

1.Sales Department :

Name Email Cell/WhatsApp/Wechat
Michael Zhu michael@foodssell.com 0086-13605530058
Celia Rao celia@foodssell.com 0086-18055360992
Lisa Yao lisa@foodsell.com 0086-18755353636
Jennifer Lv maggie@foodssell.com 0086-18856268089
Vivian Huang penny@foodssell.com 0086-19855329623
Ying Davis delisales6@foodssell.com 0086-15268847686
Lexi Yue sales2@foodssell.com 0086-17856923690
Melia Li sales3@foodssell.com 0086 -17718293993
Shirley Zhao delisales8@foodssell.com 0086-13855399137

 

  1. Documents Department:
Name Email Cell/WhatsApp/Wechat
Mary Song documents@foodssell.com 0086-15156328813
Aileen Feng aileen@foodssell.com 0086-18010798881

 

3.7*24 hours hotline:

Michael Zhu :0086-13605530058;

Celia Rao:0086-18055360992;

Lisa Yao:0086-18755353636.

By the way, please do not worry for the Coronavirus, one side it did not effect us a lot, we just stay at home and have more time with families, the most important we trust our government and country, China is determined and capable of winning this , also thanks for the help from your country, thanks for being together with us, with China.

Thanks for your supports in 2019, hope we can have better cooperation in 2020, we will grow together .

Best wishes,

WUHU DELI FOODS CO.,LTD

06-Feb-2020

 

Leave a Replay

Scroll to Top

Get In Touch

We will answer your email shortly!