Work Schedule Notice of 2020

Work Schedule Notice of 2020

Dear Customers:

As Chinese New Year holidays will be over soon, we make the working schedule as below:

Office :starts all work from 6th, Feb,2020 (Thursday );

Factory: starts production from 9th, Feb,2020 (Sunday ).

Any needs or questions please feel free to contact us by email ,Wechat, WhatsApp or call directly as below:

1.Sales Department :

NameEmailCell/WhatsApp/Wechat
Michael Zhumichael@foodssell.com0086-13605530058
Celia Raocelia@foodssell.com0086-18055360992
Lisa Yaolisa@foodsell.com0086-18755353636
Jennifer Lvmaggie@foodssell.com0086-18856268089
Vivian Huangpenny@foodssell.com0086-19855329623
Ying Davisdelisales6@foodssell.com0086-15268847686
Lexi Yuesales2@foodssell.com0086-17856923690
Melia Lisales3@foodssell.com0086 -17718293993
Shirley Zhaodelisales8@foodssell.com0086-13855399137

 

  1. Documents Department:
NameEmailCell/WhatsApp/Wechat
Mary Songdocuments@foodssell.com0086-15156328813
Aileen Fengaileen@foodssell.com0086-18010798881

 

3.7*24 hours hotline:

Michael Zhu :0086-13605530058;

Celia Rao:0086-18055360992;

Lisa Yao:0086-18755353636.

By the way, please do not worry for the Coronavirus, one side it did not effect us a lot, we just stay at home and have more time with families, the most important we trust our government and country, China is determined and capable of winning this , also thanks for the help from your country, thanks for being together with us, with China.

Thanks for your supports in 2019, hope we can have better cooperation in 2020, we will grow together .

Best wishes,

WUHU DELI FOODS CO.,LTD

06-Feb-2020

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top

Get In Touch

We will answer your email shortly!